FBC CUMMING LEADERSHIP

Pastors


Bob_Jolly.jpeg

Lead pastor -

Dr. Bob Jolly

bob@fbccumming.org

Tom_Hayslip.jpeg

Executive pastor -

Tom Hayslip

tom@fbccumming.org

Michael_Oneal.jpeg

Evangelism & Missions pastor -

Dr. Michael O’Neal

michael@fbccumming.org

Cole_Wilkins.jpeg

discipleship pastor -

cole wilkins

cole@fbccumming.org

Scott_Carpenter.jpeg

High School pastor -

Scott Carpenter

scott@fbccumming.org

Brian_Weaver.jpeg

middle school pastor -

brian weaver

brian@fbccumming.org

 

Directors


Bryan_Isbell.jpeg

Worship arts & Modern worship -

Bryan Isbell

bryan@fbccumming.org

Rick_Forbus.jpeg

classic worship -

Dr. rick forbus

rick@fbccumming.org

Laura_Nixon.jpeg

children’s ministry -

laura nixon

laura@fbccumming.org

Ken_Danuser.jpeg

senior adults -

ken danuser

ken@fbccumming.org

Edna_Bridges.jpeg

preschool -

Edna Bridges

edna@fbccumming.org

MaryPaige_Jones.jpeg

weekday preschool -

Mary Paige Jones

mary.paige@fbccumming.org